Advisory services in other municipalities

LADEC's advisory services are available not only in Lahti, but regularly also in other municipalites of our operational area: in Asikkala, in Hartola, in Hollola, in Iitti, in Orimattila and in Padasjoki. 

If you like to meet LADEC's business consultant in your home town, please see the following schedule and make an appointment. In case the dates on the list are not suitable for your needs, please do not hesitate to contact us in order to book an appointment for some other day and time.

Of course you can also book an appointment in Lahti, where we serve our customers every weekday from 8:30am to 4pm, at two offices: by appointment at Lahti Science Park on Niemenkatu, and without appointment at Dooroom, on Rautatienkatu, in the city centre. 

LADEC's business consultans are available in neighbouring municipalities in August-December 2019:

Asikkala (at the Office Hub Kustaantalo)
Mr. Pekka Mantila is available in Asikkala by appointment every other week:

  • Tue 13 August & Tue 27 August
  • Tue 10 September & Tue 24 September
  • Tue 8 October & Tue 22 October
  • Mon 4 November & Tue 19 November
  • Tue 3 December & Tue 17 December

Hartola (at the Town Hall)
Mr. Pekka Mantila is available in Hartola by appointment once a month:

  • Fri 23 August
  • Thu 19 September
  • Thu 17 October
  • Thu 21 November 
  • Thu 12 December

Hollola
Our business advisor is available in Hollola once a month. No appointments.

  • Wed 14 August at 3-5 pm - venue: Hollola Main Library (Ms. Johanna Veikkolainen)
  • Wed 11 September at 3-5 pm - venue: Hollola Main Library (Ms. Johanna Veikkolainen)
  • Wed 9 October at 3-5 pm - venue: Kalliola School (Ms. Johanna Veikkolainen)
  • Wed 13 November at 2-4 pm - venue: Hollola Main Library (Mr. Ville Uimonen)
  • Wed 11 December at 3-5 pm -venue: Hollola Main Library (Mr. Ville Uimonen)

Iitti (at the Town Hall)
Mr. Pekka Mantila is available in Iitti by appointment every other week:

  • Tue 20 August 
  • Tue 3 September & Tue 17 September
  • Tue 1 October & Tue 15 October & Tue 29 October
  • Tue 12 November & Tue 26 November 
  • Tue 10 December & Mon 23 December

Orimattila (at the City Hall)
Mr. Jari Eskola is available in Orimattila once a month. No appointments.

  • Tue 3 September at 9-11 am
  • Tue 1 October at 9-11 am
  • Tue 5 November at 9-11 am
  • Tue 3 December at 9-11 am

Padasjoki (at the Town Hall "Kuntala")
Mr. Pekka Mantila is available in Hartola by appointment once a month:

  • Thu 29 August
  • Thu 26 September
  • Thu 24 October
  • Thu 28 November
  • Thu 19 December

Make an appointment - Call +358 44 702 2700, or use the chat option on this website.