Advisory services in other municipalities

LADEC's advisory services are available not only in Lahti, but regularly also in other municipalites of our operational area: in Asikkala, in Hartola, in Hollola, in Iitti, in Orimattila and in Padasjoki. 

If you like to meet LADEC's business consultant in your home town, please see the following schedule and make an appointment. In case the dates on the list are not suitable for your needs, please do not hesitate to contact us in order to book an appointment for some other day and time.

Of course you can also book an appointment in Lahti, where we serve our customers every weekday from 8:30am to 4pm, at two offices: by appointment at Lahti Science Park on Niemenkatu, and without appointment at Dooroom, on Rautatienkatu, in the city centre. 

LADEC's business consultans are available in neighbouring municipalities in the first half of the year 2020:

Asikkala (at the Office Hub Kustaantalo)
Mr. Pekka Mantila is available in Asikkala by appointment every other week:

  • Tue 7 January & Tue 21 January
  • Tue 4 February & Tue 18 February
  • Tue 3 March & Tue 17 March
  • Tue 7 April & Tue 21 April
  • Tue 5 May & Tue 19 May
  • Tue 2 June

Hartola (at the Town Hall)
Mr. Pekka Mantila is available in Hartola by appointment once a month:

  • Thu 7 January
  • Thu 13 February
  • Thu 12 March
  • Thu 16 April
  • Thu 14 May
  • Thu 11 June

Hollola
Mr. Ville Uimonen is available in Hollola once a month. No appointments.

  • Thu 16 January at 1.30-3.30 pm - venue: Hollola Main Library
  • Thu 13 February at 1.30-3.30 pm - venue: Kalliola School 
  • Thu 19 March at 1.30-3.30 pm - venue: Hollola Main Library
  • Thu 23 April at 1.30-3.30 pm - venue: Kalliola School

Iitti (at the Town Hall)
Mr. Pekka Mantila is available in Iitti by appointment every other week:

  • Tue 14 January & Tue 28 January
  • Tue 11 February & Tue 25 February
  • Tue 10 March & Tue 24 March
  • Tue 14 April & Tue 28 April
  • Tue 12 March & Tue 26 March
  • Tue 9 June

Orimattila (at the City Hall)
Mr. Jari Eskola is available in Orimattila once a month. No appointments.

  • Tue 7 January at 9-11 am
  • Tue 4 February at 9-11 am
  • Tue 3 March at 9-11 am
  • Tue 7 April at 9-11 am
  • Tue 5 May at 9-11 am
  • Tue 2 June at 9-11 am

Padasjoki (at the Town Hall "Kuntala")
Mr. Pekka Mantila is available in Hartola by appointment once a month:

  • Thu 9 January
  • Thu 6 February
  • Thu 5 March
  • Thu 2 April
  • Thu 7 May
  • Thu 4 June

Make an appointment - Call +358 44 702 2700, or use the chat option on this website.